top of page

Aaron Harper-knowledgeable, responsive and ethical

Aaron Harper-knowledgeable, responsive and ethical!

While my daughter was on probation in Collin County, she was arrested for a DWI in Denton County and now was facing a possible probation violation. I did not want to call the lawyer that handled her previous issue, as I was not satisfied with him. I asked around and was referred to Aaron Harper. It was about 4:00am on a Sunday morning when I called Mr. Harper and as was greatly surprised when he answered. From that moment forward, whenever I have called or text Mr. Harper he responded within 15 minutes unless he was in court. Even then, he would send me a quick text to let me know that he is unavailable and will call/text me back as soon as possible. And he does. Mr. Harper will talk to you as long and as many times as it takes to make you feel less stressed and understand the legal process. He is a straight shooter and lets you know the best and worst case scenario. He treats you with respect and is empathic and understanding so, you do not feel like a criminal and alone. He is 100% there fighting and working for you to get you the best resolution. As it turns out, they did file a motion to revoke her probation but I am happy and relieved to say that Mr. Harper was able to get the probation violation dropped. In addition, since my daughter had already completed all the conditions of her probation he was able to get her off probation 2 months early! We are now facing the DWI charges and I am confident in his representation and know that he will do everything in his power to keep her out of jail and retaining her license. I am more than 100% satisfied with Mr. Harper and do not hesitate to recommend Mr. Harper for any of your legal issues.


bottom of page