top of page

Five Star Attorney ! The Best in DFW !

I had just fired my attorney & was looking for a knowledgeable , friendly, attentive, professional & courteous attorney to take care of my matter, and Aaron is all that ! He did not charge me for the initial consultation & seemed genuinely interested in my case & helping me get the best outcome possible. He was willing to set me up with a payment plan, which helped a lot. He always showed up on time for court , which was refreshing to me, because it is not something I was used to with my previous attorney, who was always at least one hour late every time....He is not the cheapest lawyer out there, but he is not the most expensive, and the money spent was well worth it. He managed to keep me out of jail, which was my main concern & got me the best plea bargain deal ever negotiated in Collin County. Him & his assistant Jill went above & beyond for me & I thank them & appreciate everything they did . I was treated respectfully & professionally, and I recommend him to anyone looking for excellent representation.


bottom of page